Tag Archive | "grimm"

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

The Unweaving: Donner Grimm Adventures Book 2

Posted on 03 February 2015 by Mat Nastos

The Unweaving: Donner Grimm Adventures Book 2 by Mat Nastos

The Unweaving
by Mat Nastos

Sequel to the fan-favorite WW2 action-adventure thriller, MAN WITH THE IRON HEART.

In the heart of war-torn Europe, the Nazis continue their insane bid to force the world into humanity’s final twilight: Ragnarok and the unending hunger of their other-worldly masters, the Jotnar.

Ordered by Odin himself to hurry to Germany, the marble-skinned warrior, Donner Grimm, must face off once more against the mystic might of the Jotnar’s human servants, the Edda Society, and the arcane machinery under their command. With the fate of mankind in his hand Grimm and his Scottish-born ally, Ian MacAndrew, return to the site of Donner’s creation and where his family were murdered in an effort to save the last of the Norn from the grip of Himmler’s undying army.

Will the mystic-forged blade of Balmung and the belt of Thor be enough to stop the Jotnar’s latest plan to release eternal winter across the globe or will darkness finally fall on the time of Man? Find the answers in this latest installment of the Donner Grimm Adventures.

Nazis, Norse Gods, and Lovecraftian monsters: what more could you ask for in an action & adventure novel set in the midst of World War 2? “Man With the Iron Heart” is perfect for fans of Hellboy, Indiana Jones, Supernatural, Robert McCammon, Lovecraft, or Inglourious Basterds.

Check out what critics are calling “a thrilling alternate history action & adventure,” “an occult thriller done right,” and “the sort of men’s adventure story that keeps readers on their toes from page 1.”

The Unweaving: A WW2 Action & Adventure Thriller.

Release Date: MARCH 2015
Cover By: Mat Nastos

Synopsis:

Review: “Nastos continues to show why he is the next great voice in sci-fi. —Rob Liefeld, Creator of Deadpool, Cable, Youngblood and X-force, and founder of Image Comics Continue Reading

About Mat Nastos

TV, Film, comic book, fantasy & steampunk writer/director, known best for bad horror movies about giant scorpions, killer pigs & dinosaurs in the sewers. You can find his work on Smashwords or at his Amazon Author Page.

Comments (0)

Tags: , , ,

Man With The Iron Heart Chapter 1 Preview on WattPad

Posted on 30 May 2014 by Mat Nastos

We have released the first few chapters of the upcoming novel, MAN WITH THE IRON HEART by best selling author Mat Nastos, for our readers and loyal fans to preview over on WattPad. If you are a fan of things like Hellboy, Supernatural, Raiders of the Lost Ark, The Dresden Files, Angel, or Highlander, then we think you’re going to love “MAN WITH THE IRON HEART.”

Chapter 1 is available for free viewing right now, so get on over and check it out!

About Mat Nastos

TV, Film, comic book, fantasy & steampunk writer/director, known best for bad horror movies about giant scorpions, killer pigs & dinosaurs in the sewers. You can find his work on Smashwords or at his Amazon Author Page.

Comments (0)

Advertise Here
Advertise Here

Sign up for Our Newsletter

* = required field

powered by MailChimp!

Buy Our Books

Man With The Iron Heart
AmazoniBooks
Fictions & Fantasies
AmazonKoboSmashwordsBarnes%20and%20NobleiBooks
The Cestus Concern: Weir Codex Book 1
AmazoniBooks
The Cestus Contract: Weir Codex Book 2
AmazoniBooks
The Kabul Incident: A Weir Codex Novella
AmazonKoboSmashwordsBarnes%20and%20NobleiBooks